Filmfare OTT Awards 2021: Scam 1992 And The Family Man 2 Win Big; Here Is The Complete List Of Winners

FilmFare OTT Awards 2021

Last year, Filmfare has introduced the OTT Awards. Though the OTT platforms were popular in India for the last 4 to 5 years. However, since last year the audience is more inclined towards OTT content. There are many excellent web series and movies released on OTT platforms. Filmfare has introduced the first edition of OTT awards last year Filmfare OTT Awards 2020. This year also they are back with Filmfare OTT Awards 2021. The web series released between August 01, 2020, and July 31, 2021, were considered for the award show.

The Family Man

Filmfare OTT Awards 2021 honors the best content that streaming platforms have offered to the audience in the past year. Pratik Gandhi starrer Scam 1992 and Manoj Bajpayee The Family Man 2 won the most awards this season. Here is the complete list of winners of the Filmfare OTT Awards 2021.

Best Original Soundtrack: Achint Thakkar, Scam 1992

Best Costume Design: Scam 1992

Best Production Design: Scam 1992

Best Background Music: Scam 1992

Best Editing: Scam 1992

Best VFX: Scam 1992

Best Cinematographer: Scam 1992

Best Original Story: Family Man

Best Dialogue: Scam 1992

Best Original Screenplay: Family Man 2

Best Adaptive Screenplay: Scam 1992

Best Non-Fiction Original: Bad Boy Billionaires

Best Supporting Actor, Series ( Male ): Vaibhav Raj Gupta — Gullak

Best Supporting Actor, Series ( Female ) ( Comedy ): Sunita Rajwar – Gullak

Best Actor Comedy Male ( Critics ): Sunil Grover – Sunflower

Best Actor Comedy, Female ( Critics ): Kani Kasruti – Ok Computer

Best Actor in a Comedy Series ( Male ): Jameel Khan – Gullak

Best Actor in a Comedy Series ( Female ): Geetanjali Kulkarni – Gullak

Best Comedy Series / Special: Gullak

Best Supporting Actor in Drama Series ( female ): Amruta Subash, Bombay Begums

Best Supporting Actor in Drama Series ( Male ): Sharib Hashmi, Family Man

Best supporting actor, web original Female: Radhika Madan ( Ray )

Best Actor web original, Male: Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Serious Men

Best Series, Critics: Mirzapur, Season 2

Best Director, Series ( Critics ): Suparn Verma, Family Man

Best Actor Drama series, Female: Huma Qureshi, Maharani

Best Actor, Critics: Manoj Bajpayee

Best Actor Drama Series ( Female ): Samantha, Family Man

Best Actor Series ( Male ): Pratik Gandhi, Scam 1992

Best Director Series: Hansal Mehta, Scam 1992

Which web series impressed you most? Whose performance did you like the most? Let us know in the comments below.

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | 

Youtube | Pinterest

Entertales is on YouTube; click here to subscribe for the latest videos and updates.

Praneet Samaiya
the authorPraneet Samaiya
Entrepreneur, Movie Critic, Film Trade Analyst, Cricket Analyst, Content Creator

Leave a Reply