Zee Cine Awards 2023: Check Out The Complete List Of Winners

Zee Cine Awards 2023 Winners List

Zee Cine Awards 2023 was held in Mumbai this Sunday. Some amazing performances of last year were rewarded with awards and recognitions. The Zee Cine awards night was a starry affair. Many Bollywood actors were present at the event. Celebrities like Alia Bhatt, Kartik Aaryan, Kiara Advani, Varun Dhawan, Shahid Kapoor, Tiger Shroff, and more graced the awards night.

Alia Bhatt as Gangubai
Still From Teaser

Alia Bhatt bagged 2 titles at the Zee Cine Awards, Best Actor Female for Gangubai Kathiawadi and Best Actress Jury for Darlings. Kartik Aaryan won the Best Actor Male for Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2. Ayushmann Khurrana and Aparshakti Khurrana hosted the awards night.


Zee Cine Awards 2023 Winners

Kartik Aaryan Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Title Track
Still From Song

Best Actor Male: Kartik Aaryan (Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2)

Best Actor Female: Alia Bhatt (Gangubai Kathiawadi)

Best Film (Viewers’ Choice): The Kashmir Files

Best Film (Jury): Darlings

Best Actress (Jury): Alia Bhatt (Darlings)

Best Director: Ayan Mukherjee (Brahmastra)

Best Actor (Viewers’ Choice): Anupam Kher (The Kashmir Files)

Best Screenplay: Kashmir Files

Best Music: Pritam, (Brahmastra)

Best Editing: Sanyukta Kaza, (Bhediya)

Best Background Score: Sachin-Jigar, (Bhediya)

Most Streamed Album of the Year: Sachin-Jigar, (Bhediya)

Best Sound Design: Kunal Sharma, (Bhediya)

Best Choreography: Bosco-Caesar, (Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2)

Best Supporting Actress: Sheeba Chaddha, (Doctor G)

Best Supporting Actor Male: Anil Kapoor (Jugjugg Jeeyo)

Performer Of The Year Male: Varun Dhawan (JugJugg Jeeyo and Bhediya)

Performer Of The Year Female: Kiara Advani (Jugjugg Jeeyo and Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2)

Best Debut: Rashmika Mandanna (Goodbye)

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter |

Youtube | Pinterest | Google News |

Cinetales is on YouTube; click here to subscribe for the latest videos and updates.

Praneet Samaiya
the authorPraneet Samaiya
Entrepreneur, Movie Critic, Film Trade Analyst, Cricket Analyst, Content Creator

Leave a Reply